Terug
NO122309

Drammen, Noorwegen

We recently moved to a new apartments. Pictures are coming soon.

We recently moved to a new apartments. Pictures are coming soon.

We recently moved to a new apartments. Pictures are coming soon.
Platina

Intervac lid sinds

2004


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 36 hoursfast replier
Niet beschikbaar om te ruilen
Ruildata Duur
January 10, 2020 - December 31, 2020 2 weeks

4 days (s'Hertogenbosch) - 2 weeks (other destinations)

Urban apartment in central Drammen

We live in an urban apartment very central in Drammen. From our balcony we have a very nice view of both the Drammenselva and the hills and forests around Drammen. We have everything we want nearby, such as the urban Union district with the Ypsilon Bridge, shops, restaurants, Bragernes Torg (market place), the train station, museums and hiking areas with great scenery.

The apartment is small but has everything you need. Both the living room, bathroom and the kitchen have a good size. The two "bedrooms" are very small, inspired by capanese capsule hotels. In the living room it's possible for a third person to sleep on the couch and we have also a foldable madrass that could be used for a child sleeping on.
It's very relaxing sitting on the balcony and enjoying the vieuw. The balcony has glass doors ( sliding panels) that can be opened or closed.

The area where we live is very safe, and no unauthorized persons have access to the building.We have our own private parking space.You will hardly hear anything from our neighbors, but since we live near the train station there is some noise from trains passing by. At rush hour you can also hear some traffic. But all in all it's actually a quiet area. We expect our exchange guests to follow the houserules we have in the building. This is not a party place! No smoking both inside the appartment and on the balcony!

The appartment is not safe for small children, but families with older children ar welcome. We have a few games (no toys) and you can watch family films on Netflix. There is a very nice and big playground approx. 350 m from our appartment, and there are plenty of family friendly things to do in Drammen.

MORE PICTURES OF THE FLAT COMMING SOON

 

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 13 Huisruil ervaringen

Beroep

  • designer and online course developer
  • civil engeneer

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Flat
  • Verdieping: 5
  • Omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 2
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 3
  • Leefruimte: 42 m2
  • Volledige oppervlakte : 48 m2

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Niet toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Droogkast
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Balkon
  • BBQ
  • Garage

Faciliteiten

  • Geen rokers
  • Lift

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
  • Switzerland
  • Kyoto, Japan
  • England, UK
  • Wales, UK
  • Belgium
  • Luxembourg City, Luxembourg

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Noors

Beroep

  • designer and online course developer
  • civil engeneer

Kinderen

  • Geen kinderen opgegeven

Huisdieren

  • Geen huisdieren vermeld

Referenties

Dit lid heeft 13 succesvolle ruilen gerealiseerd. Hierbij enkele leden waarmee hij in het verleden geruild heeft: