Terug
SE9744

Nässjö, Zweden

Afternoon August

Afternoon August

Afternoon August
Brons

Intervac lid sinds

2008


Niet beschikbaar om te ruilen

De deelnemer heeft geen ruildata vooropgesteld

Lovely countryhome

Our  wonderful permanent home is avaible for exchange or non simultanously. It´s a big 2 floor house with 4 nice ouside places and a big garden 4000m2 and has its own beach where we have an open boat besides our small jetty. We have about 15-25km in each direction to 4 cities, Nässjö, Eksjö, Vetlanda och Sävsjö. About 10 km away in two direction there are 2 excellent restaurants with view over 2 other lakes. 4 km besides the same lake there is a small shop and a public bathingplace at Stensjön. All over our lake you can bath and take picnic tours. Our lake is called Nömmen  There are several islands with sand beaches or cliffs. We have a car, BMW 4-5 persons. 15 km away in Nässjö you have the main national railway there you can take the high speed train X2000 to Stockholm or Copenhagen in 2½ to 3 hours. It´s just me and my wife travelling away but depending where we go, time of the year, one or all our young people follow us and sometimes we bring our best friends with us, a couple in the same age as us.
Reference US829291

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 2 Huisruil ervaringen

Beroep

  • Teachers
  • Teachers

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Huis
  • Verdieping: 2
  • Omgeving: Op het platte land
  • Slaapkamers: 4
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 6

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Niet toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Niet gelijktijdig ruilen
  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Centrale verwaming
  • Haardvuur
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Balkon
  • Private sauna
  • Garage

Faciliteiten

  • Geen rokers
  • Auto noodzakelijk
  • Wenst autoruil
  • Gebruik van een boot

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Nerja, Málaga, Spanien
  • Hawaii, USA
  • New Orleans, LA, USA
  • Nashville, TN, USA
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Sydney NSW, Australia

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Zweeds

Onze buurt

Beroep

  • Teachers
  • Teachers

Kinderen

  • Geen kinderen opgegeven

Huisdieren

  • One dog