Kraków, Polen

living room

living room

living room

living room

living room

living room

our cat :)

our cat :)

wawel castel

wawel castel


Intervac lid sinds


Beschikbaar om te ruilen

De deelnemer heeft geen ruildata vooropgesteld


Flat in Kraków, Poland

My name is Agnieszka, my husband is Jacek and our children twins Konrad ,Olga and the youngest son Antoś - 8-year old. We live near the city center .It is a quiet neighborhood here, just 20 minutes walk to the Main Market Square – an old town meeting place for all citizens and tourists, full of sights, museums and famous for its cafes, unforgettable restaurants and shops. :)
I've included a link to the description of the most interesting places to visit:
http://www.krakow.pl/english/visit_krakow/2601, main.html
Our apartament 
 We have three rooms: Konrad and Antoś room - a double one, Olga’s room ,and living room.    
The kitchen has a dishwasher, microwave, oven and stove, there are TV, DVD and PS3 in the living room. WiFi is available in the whole house.
We invite you to visit our beautiful city, we are open to any suggestion exchange .
 Krakow (Cracow) was the capital of Poland, the seat of kings and it's still named "cultural capital of Poland". This medieval city offers something for everyone - fans of history, nature, sports, people who like club life, night life, restaurants. There are festivals and concerts all year round. Krakow is a magical city. You can see king's castle on Wawel hill, main market square - the biggest market square in Europe, walk through the streets of the old city, visit museums, churches, take a look at Austrian fortifications residues, you can also find a lot of turist attractions nearby - Salt Mine in Wieliczka, Tatra mountains, castles of Krakow-Czestochowa upland... For those who love water - there is an aquapark, many swimming pools, some small lakes in around. There also many attractions for children.
Further information about
Malopolska (Lesser Poland - region of Poland where Krakow lies):http://visitmalopolska.pl; Promo video of Malopolska
Krakow: http://www.krakow.pl/en/ and 
http://www.cracowonline.com/ also
http://www.cracowonline.com/krakow_tours.php; video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zxARTvlbKAk
Wieliczka salt mine: http://www.kopalnia.pl/index.php?id_language=2
Tatra mountains and Zakopane: http://www.promocja.zakopane.pl/?strona,podserwis,pol,po,0,0,tourism,tourism,ant.html 
and http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tatra_Mountains
Tyniec Monastery: http://www.tyniec.benedyktyni.pl/en/guide-for-cloister/
Aquapark: http://www.parkwodny.pl/eng/index.php
Jewish Culture Festival: http://www.jewishfestival.pl/index.php?lang=e
Krakow for Kids: http://www.cracow-life.com/poland/krakow-for-kids
and http://www.cracowonline.com/241,Krakow_for_kids.htm
You can see:
1. The Biggest and most beautiful square in Europe ! www.krakow.pl/en

  1. Wieliczka - salt mine   

  2. Zakopane - polish mountain

  3. Wawel - Royal Castle 

Translate this
Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 3 Kinderen
  • 4 Huisruil ervaringen


  • teacher
  • menager

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Flat
  • Verdieping: 1
  • Omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 2
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 6


In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Gastvrijheid gevraagd
  • Lange termijn ruil gezocht
  • Niet gelijktijdig ruilen
  • Woningruil
  • Ruil van gastvrijheid
  • Jongerenruil


  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Televisie


  • Balkon


  • Wenst autoruil
  • Zorg voor huisdieren gewenst

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • France
  • Croatia
  • Belgium
  • United Kingdom

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Pools

Onze buurt



  • teacher
  • menager


  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 26
  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 16
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 26


  • kot


Dit lid heeft 4 succesvolle ruilen gerealiseerd. Hierbij enkele leden waarmee hij in het verleden geruild heeft: