Terug
SE1013528

Värmdö, Zweden

Brons

Intervac lid sinds

2016


Beschikbaar om te ruilen
Ruildata Duur
May 01, 2021 - October 15, 2021 1 weeks

Wonderful house in the archipelago of Stockholm

Our house is located 40 minutes from the center of stockholm in the countryside near the sea.
It is 150 m2 with 2 double rooms and one single on the second floor.
Downstairs A big livingroom with a fireplace a dining area and a very nice kichen.
A big wonerful garden with a nice wiew towards the sea.We are sourounded by nice forests where you can pick mushrooms,and take fantastic walks.

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 1 Huisruil ervaringen

Beroep

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Huis
  • Verdieping: 2
  • Omgeving: Bij de zee
  • Slaapkamers: 2
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 5
  • Leefruimte: 150 m2
  • Volledige oppervlakte : 150 m2

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Haardvuur
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Droogkast
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • BBQ
  • Fietsen: 2

Faciliteiten

  • Geen rokers
  • Afgelegen

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Österlen, Sweden
  • United Kingdom
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Canary Islands, Spain
  • Spain

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Zweeds

Onze buurt

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven: arlanda - 70 km

40 minutes from the center of Stockholm our beautiful house is situated.
It's in the middle of the archipelago and a few hundred meters from the sea.The house is a 150 m2 with a big garden and a "small" greenhouse where we grow tomatoes and chili.
Beautiful surroundings with nice walks and a lot of wild life,very quiet and fresh air.In Stockholm you find everything you need concerning culture restaurants and so on.There is a bus to the city nearby.
Stockholm is nr 10 on the list of best cities in the world,and the countryside is even better.

Beroep

  • Geen beroep vermeld

Kinderen

  • Geen kinderen opgegeven

Huisdieren

  • hens

Over onze familie

We are 2 adults retired as photographer and graphic designer.
We have 3 kids and 4 grandchildren and 10 hens.