Terug
ES559

Santpedor, Spanje

Platina

Intervac lid sinds

2001


Niet beschikbaar om te ruilen

De deelnemer heeft geen ruildata vooropgesteld

House in Santpedor, Spain

We live in a new modern styled terraced corner house with an enclosed rear garden. The house has a big garage in which we park our cars , and a room we use to store whatever is no longer useful. The garden is accessible through the garage and has approximately 200 m2.
Downstairs, there is one room we use for ironing and drying up clothes but has a bed and a wardrobe and can be used as a normal bedroom. From it you have access to the balcony equipped with gas BBQ, table and chairs to have supper at on the hot summer evenings. The kitchen, equipped with air-conditioning, microwave oven, electric oven, cooker, fridge, freezer, dishwasher and table and chairs to have the meals at, (washer is in the garage) is in front of the bedroom and also faces and has access to the balcony. From there you also overview the garden. There is also a toilet with a shower. The living room has air conditioning, a motorized satellite TV (all european channels available), DVD, and lots of light and sun. For children, Wii and PS4 are available.
Upstairs, there are 3 bedrooms, a study and a big family bathroom. One of the bedrooms we use for Laia and apart from her bed, you can find all sorts of items to take care of him. Another bedroom is ours and has a queen-sized bed.
Marc's bedroom has a single bed. The study has 2 computers with internet access (PC and Imac 27"), a TV, air conditioning and lots of books.  If you have a laptop with wireless you can use your own, throughout the house, as the internet line is routed through a wireless access point. From Marc's and Laia's bedrooms you can have access to a balcony from where you can see the countryside and Montserrat.

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 11 Huisruil ervaringen

Beroep

  • Lawyer
  • Teacher

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Huis
  • Verdieping: 2
  • Omgeving: In een kleine stad
  • Slaapkamers: 4
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 5

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Air condtioning
  • Baby voorzieningen
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Droogkast
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Balkon
  • Speeltuin
  • Garage
  • Fietsen: 4

Faciliteiten

  • Geen rokers
  • Wenst autoruil
  • Afgelegen

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • USA
  • Canada
  • California, USA
  • Oregon, USA
  • Washington, USA
  • Colorado, USA
  • Australia
  • Slovenia
  • Switzerland
  • Austria

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Frans
  • Spaans

Onze buurt

As for the neighbours, they are a must. Every evening they gather in Anna's garage to chat for a while and they are so friendly that we are sure they will invite you to sit down as soon as you say hello. It's up to you!

Beroep

  • Lawyer
  • Teacher

Kinderen

  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 20
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 14

Huisdieren

  • Geen huisdieren vermeld

Referenties

Dit lid heeft 11 succesvolle ruilen gerealiseerd. Hierbij enkele leden waarmee hij in het verleden geruild heeft: