Girona, Spanje


Intervac lid sinds


Niet beschikbaar om te ruilen

De deelnemer heeft geen ruildata vooropgesteld

Flat in Girona, Spain

We are a family of three (Rosa, Jordi and Aina Lai) and we would like to spend some time in an English-speaking country in order to improve our English. We have a flat to exchange for a long period, July and/or August 2013. We live in Girona a small and quiet city, near the “Costa Brava” if you like beautiful beaches and not far from Barcelona (60minutes by car), if you like big cities. The train and bus station is 15 minutes’ walk from our flat. The city of Girona has a great variety of landscapes, the ideal stage for active and nature-based tourist activities (visit: http://www.girona.cat).
The flat is fairly central, located 5 minutes’ walk from the main shopping area and across the road from Parc Migdia, the biggest park in Girona. It only takes about 15 minutes to walk to the historic centre of Girona, where you can enjoy visiting stunning Medieval architecture, spectacular buildings such as Girona cathedral, walking the city walls, local restaurants and bars. Have fun!
Our flat is on the top floor (4th) with a lift. It has one double bedroom (king size bed), one twin bedroom (single bed with additional separate single fold-up option), one bathroom with bath and shower, and open kitchen with dinning area, a large living room with TV, DVD player and air conditioning. There is also a rooftop terrace with city views. Our flat is spacious, practical and cosy. Enjoy your stay!

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 1 Kinderen
  • 2 Huisruil ervaringen


  • Biologist/Architect
  • Biologist/Architect

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Flat
  • Verdieping: 4
  • Omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 2
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 4

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Lange termijn ruil gezocht
  • Niet gelijktijdig ruilen
  • Woningruil
  • Ruil van gastvrijheid
  • Jongerenruil
  • Verhuur mogelijk


  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Air condtioning
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Droogkast
  • Televisie


  • Tuin
  • Balkon
  • Speeltuin


  • Geen rokers
  • Lift

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Great Britain

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Spaans

Onze buurt


  • Biologist/Architect
  • Biologist/Architect


  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 17


  • Geen huisdieren vermeld