Empuriabrava, Spanje


Intervac lid sinds


Niet beschikbaar om te ruilen

De deelnemer heeft geen ruildata vooropgesteld

Holiday home in Empuriabrava, Spain

Nice house with its own mooring on the canal, in a quiet residential zone. Surrounded by the Natural Park of "Aiguamolls de l'Empordà" and near another two Natural Parks, "Cap de Creus" and "Albera". Situated at 2 km distance from the nearest beach, 4 km from Castelló d'Empúries, old town, 12 km from Figueres (Museo Dalí) and 150 km away from Barcelona. There are many leisure-time opportunities including sailing, windsurfing, fishing, skydiving, renting a motor boat, playing golf or minigolf, or simply enjoying the beach, walking or biking around or visiting interesting places like Cap de Creus, Aiguamolls de l'Empordà, the Cloister of Sant Pere de Rodes and nearby towns like Cadaqués, Roses or Empúries.
The main internet links of Empuriabrava, in diferents languages, are:
In Autum the weather is not bad, a lot of days are sunny and, if you don't want to go to the beach, you can enjoy sightseeing walks, visit close cities or towns or go to south of France, for exemple to Perpignan, 75 km, 1 hour by road. The house is well insulated and has a chimney and electric heating.

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 6 Huisruil ervaringen


  • Retired secondary school teacher
  • Retired secondary school teacher

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Vakantiewoning
  • Verdieping: 0
  • Omgeving: In een kleine stad
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 6


In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Lange termijn ruil gezocht
  • Niet gelijktijdig ruilen
  • Woningruil
  • Verhuur mogelijk


  • Haardvuur
  • Wasmachine
  • Televisie


  • Tuin
  • Speeltuin
  • Garage
  • Fietsen: 3


  • Auto noodzakelijk

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Europe
  • Spain

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Spaans

Onze buurt


  • Retired secondary school teacher
  • Retired secondary school teacher


  • Geen kinderen opgegeven


  • Geen huisdieren vermeld

Over onze familie

Angela and José-Luis. We are retired teachers of chemistry and physics and we live in Camós, near Girona. Since 2009, we have exchanged nine times our second home of Empuriabrava, with Berlin (Germany), Martigny (Switzerland), Stockholm (Sweden), Paris (France), Iceland, Salamanca (Spain), Rijswijk (Netherlands), Angers (France) and San Sebastián (Spain).