Terug
US260013

San Francisco, Verenigde Staten

Brons

Intervac lid sinds

2010


Niet beschikbaar om te ruilen

De deelnemer heeft geen ruildata vooropgesteld

House in San Francisco, USA

Our one bedroom remodeled Victorian house sits on a hill, with stairs to the street and a great view of the entire Twin Peaks hills towards the west. It has three levels. The main level opens to a beautiful private garden to get lost in, since the house is in the middle of three landscaped lots, which is very rare for San Francisco. This main level is an open floor with lots of light and sun, divided as a sitting room, a den with a state of the art stereo and video system, a dining room, a kitchen and a full bathroom. The floor of the upstairs, also open, has a bedroom and a work area, and half a bath (sink and toilet). The lower floor has a laundry room and a small study with a daybed. There is also a daybed in the living room. The backyard has a deck and a charcoal barbecue. Our neighborhood, “Potrero Hill”, is known as the sunniest part of the city. It has health food groceries and supermarkets and nice restaurants. Two minutes driving access to highway 101, five minutes to downtown San Francisco, fifteen minutes to the airport. Two bus lines on the street.
We want an exchange for three to four weeks. We can also exchange cars and cell phones. The country we would like to visit is Italy.

 

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 2 Huisruil ervaringen

Beroep

  • Professor
  • Professor

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Huis
  • Verdieping: 0
  • Omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 1
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 2

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Niet toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Droogkast

Outdoor

  • Tuin

Faciliteiten

  • Wenst autoruil
  • Afgelegen

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Italy

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Frans

Onze buurt

Beroep

  • Professor
  • Professor

Kinderen

  • Geen kinderen opgegeven

Huisdieren

  • Geen huisdieren vermeld