Terug
AT12111

Pattigham, Oostenrijk

Goud

Intervac lid sinds

2012


Niet beschikbaar om te ruilen

De deelnemer heeft geen ruildata vooropgesteld

House in Pattigham, Austria

House in Upper Austria + Flat in Vienna near castle 'Schönbrunn'
You can stay at our house near Ried and go for day trips to Salzburg, Passau, Linz, within less than an hour. Even Munich isn't far to go. You can spend sunny days in the 'Salzkammergut' with its lovely lakes and mountains or just relax in our big garden and play boule. There's also a lovely little lake nearby. There are possibilities of horse riding or playing golf.
Nearby Cities:
Salzburg: http://www.salzburg.info/en
Passau: http://english.passau.de/Home.aspx
München: http://www.muenchen.de/int/en
Destinations for day-trips:
Salzwelten: http://www.salzwelten.at/en/home/
Salzkammergut: http://www.salzkammergut.at/en/summer.html
Dachstein: http://www.dachstein-salzkammergut.com/en/

You can also stay in our flat in Vienna. For sure you will know the famous castle and zoo of 'Schönbrunn', which you can easily reach by feet. There is also a bus stop very close to the flat. The next underground station is about 10 minutes by feet, bringing you in the citycenter. The flat in Vienna of course is not as big as our house, but there are three doublebed-rooms, a kitchen and a bathroom.
Destinations for day-trips:
Wachau:https://www.donau.com/en/the-danube-in-lower-austria/
Bratislava: http://visit.bratislava.sk/EN/

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 5 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 7 Huisruil ervaringen

Beroep

  • spokesman parliament
  • teacher elementary school
  • software-developer
  • software-developer
  • research assistant

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Huis
  • Verdieping: 2
  • Omgeving: Op het platte land
  • Slaapkamers: 5
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 8

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Speelgoed en spelletjes
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Terras
  • Balkon
  • Speeltuin
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Fietsen: 2

Faciliteiten

  • Wenst autoruil

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Italien
  • Spanien
  • Griechenland
  • Portugal
  • Frankreich
  • Schweden
  • England, UK
  • Europe
  • Norway
  • Poland

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Duits

Onze buurt

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven: Munich - 200

Beroep

  • spokesman parliament
  • teacher elementary school
  • software-developer
  • software-developer
  • research assistant

Kinderen

  • Geen kinderen opgegeven

Huisdieren

  • Geen huisdieren vermeld

Lifestyle

We are a family of five who loves to travel and see other countries.
Sometimes we want to spend holidays togehter, but sometimes only two of us want to travel. Since we have one house and one appartment we are flexible.

Referenties