Barcelona, Spanje

Hotel Vela

Hotel Vela

Street in Gràcia during summer festival

Street in Gràcia during summer festival

Sant Felip Nerit, one of our favorites places in Barri Gòtic

Sant Felip Nerit, one of our favorites places in Barri Gòtic

Park Guell, not far from home

Park Guell, not far from home


Intervac lid sinds


Beschikbaar om te ruilen
Ruildata Duur
October 13, 2021 - October 12, 2023 1

we are always open to your suggestions, but we are not always available to make them

Appartment in Barcelona city center, Catalonia

We live in an apartment of 70m2, sited in Gracia, a centric and very well communicated district in Barcelona city (15´ walking to Plaça Catalunya, Sagrada Família or Park Güell).
Our flat is really appropriate for families until three child (main room with doble bed, a bedroom with a single bed, and another bedroom with of 2m). The flat is in a really good strategic place to visit Barcelona, but you can enjoy many other commodities just around our flat, in Gracia district. You can arrive to the most interesting places on the city in a really short time walking or in a public transport.

Next holidays:
For summer's 2021 holidays we would like to go somewhere in the north of the Iberian Peninsula, especially the Basque Country or Navarre.

We can consider car's exchange.
We can do
We have done a seven exchanges with Intervac, and some other ones in private agreement.
we can do simultaneous or non-simultaneous exchange as well.
Wellcome to Barcelona!!!

Vivimos en un piso de 70m2, situado en Gracia, un céntrico barri muy bien comunicado de Barcelona (15' andando a Plaça Catalunya, Sagrada Família o Park Güell).
Nuestro piso es realmente apropiado para familias hasta tres niños (habitación principal con cama de matrimonio, una habitación con una cama individual y otra habitación con una litera de 2m). El piso está en un lugar estratégico realmente bueno para visitar Barcelona, ​​pero puedes disfrutar de muchas otras comodidades en los alrededores de nuestro piso, en el distrito de Gracia. Puedes llegar a los lugares más interesantes de la ciudad en muy poco tiempo caminando o en transporte público.

Próximas vacaciones:
Para las vacaciones de verano de 2021 nos gustaría ir a algún lugar del norte de la Península Ibérica, especialmente al País Vasco o Navarra.

Podemos considerar el cambio de coche.
Podemos hacer intercambio simultàneo o no simultàneo.
Hemos realizado siete intercambios con Intervac, y algunos otros en convenio privado.

¡¡¡Benvinguts a Barcelona!!!

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 8 Huisruil ervaringen


  • pshicology
  • marketing & comunication

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Flat
  • Verdieping: 2
  • Omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 5
  • Leefruimte: 70 m2
  • Volledige oppervlakte : 80 m2


In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Niet gelijktijdig ruilen
  • Woningruil
  • Jongerenruil


  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Air condtioning
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Haardvuur
  • Speelgoed en spelletjes
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Televisie


  • Terras
  • Balkon
  • Garage
  • Fietsen: 1


  • Geen rokers
  • Lift
  • Wenst autoruil

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Galicia, Spain
  • Cantabria, Spain
  • Asturias, Spain
  • Navarre, Spain
  • Basque Country, Spain
  • Europa

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Spaans
  • Duits

Onze buurt

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven: El Prat - Barcelona - 10 Km

The neighbourhood of Gracia is just one step up from the top of Passeig de Gracia, but it feels like a whole different world. The area is perfect for those who want something a little bit different, those who perhaps have been to Barcelona before and want a different tourist experience; although really because central Barcelona is so easily accessible from Gracia, it is suitable for everyone.

Gracia district and Barcelona have many interesting reason to be visited. 
What to see and what to do in Barcelona:http://www.bcn.es/turisme/english/turisme/welcome.htm


  • pshicology
  • marketing & comunication


  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 13
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 11


  • Geen huisdieren vermeld

Over onze familie

 We are a couple with two childs. We enjoy travelling and visiting places.