Solrød Strand, Denemarken


Intervac lid sinds


Niet beschikbaar om te ruilen

De deelnemer heeft geen ruildata vooropgesteld

1 story house in Solrød Strand, Denmark

For this summer 2012, we have already made an exchange.
We are open for weekend / long weekend exchange, please fell free to contact
Nice house in a town called Solrød, or in english " sun red". Only walking distance to a nice beach 700m. Sit in the garden and see the sun going down.
Close to transportation bus or train, less than an hour to the center of Copenhagen and 35 minuts by car.
The place where we live is just south of Copenhagen, but still a quirt place where you can relax in the garden or walk to the beach. The beach is very nice and sandy, and a lovely playground for children. 
Just in front of the house you can enjoy the sun going down in the evening, while watching the nature in all the colors.
There are a lot of places in the area you can go and see or take a tour on the bike. 
If you want to visit Sweden its just over the bridge and 30 minutes, then you are in Malmö.
This summer we are looking for a houseexchange in week 28. Our family is two adolts and two children (Natasja is 11 and André is 14).
We would also love to change houses for weekends during the year, so if you would like to visit Denmark and Copenhagen, then please fell free to suggest a time where you would like to take a day off.
If you need more information please fell free to ask.

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 3 Huisruil ervaringen


  • Purchasemanager + teacher
  • Purchasemanager + teacher

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Huis met 1 verdieping
  • Verdieping: 1
  • Omgeving: In de voorstad
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 5

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Woningruil


  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Televisie


  • Tuin
  • Fietsen: 4


  • Geen rokers
  • Afgelegen

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Belgium
  • Germany
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Noors

Onze buurt


  • Purchasemanager + teacher
  • Purchasemanager + teacher


  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 21
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 18


  • Geen huisdieren vermeld