VALENCIA (El Saler), Spanje

Grecia 2016, nuestro pasado verano!

Grecia 2016, nuestro pasado verano!

Grecia 2016

Grecia 2016

Islandia 2015

Islandia 2015

Islandia 2015

Islandia 2015

Grecia 2016, nuestro pasado verano! Grecia 2016 Islandia 2015 Islandia 2015

Intervac lid sinds


Niet beschikbaar om te ruilen

De deelnemer heeft geen ruildata vooropgesteld

Flat in VALENCIA (El Saler), Spain

Our house is in a prívate resort  with a big swimming pool and surrounded by gardens and some pine forests. The resort is only at ten minutes walking distance from a big sandy beach and inside a natural park called La Albufera. You can byke all around these places where you will enjoy the incredible biodiversity that La Albufera offers, being highly appreciated by biologists who come for bird watching from all over the world. As it is a natural park under government  protection cars are restricted so walking or byking are the best options.

It also has basic services such as supermarkets or cafés at walking distance. If you are golf players you cannot miss one of the best golf courses in Spain and of Europe...El Saler, a beautiful golf course by the sea at 2 km far from our place. The golf course is part of El Parador Nacional del Saler, which offers you typical Valencian dishes in a beautiful restaurant just at the seaside. 

Valencia is just 10 km and it is a busy city with great shopping áreas, great museums and the old city by the cathedral with the picturesque Barrio del Carmen where you will find old medieval palaces  dating back to XV century. At night the quarter changes into a lively área where you can have dinner at the many small restaurants that you will find along its narrow streets and lanes.
If you dont mind driving, you will find lots day trips at no more than 100 km..to the south Denia, Javea, Gandia..with beautiful beaches and to the north with Benicassim on the sea or small towns in the mountains.

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 4 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 7 Huisruil ervaringen


  • Diseñadora / Biólogo
  • Diseñadora / Biólogo

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Flat
  • Verdieping: 2
  • Omgeving: Bij de zee
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 6


In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Woningruil


  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Air condtioning
  • Haardvuur
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Droogkast
  • Televisie


  • Tuin
  • Speeltuin
  • Garage
  • Privaat zwembad
  • Fietsen: 5


  • Auto noodzakelijk
  • Wenst autoruil
  • Afgelegen

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Greece
  • USA
  • Costa Rica
  • Corsica, France
  • Sardinia, Italy
  • Croatia

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Spaans

Onze buurt


  • Diseñadora / Biólogo
  • Diseñadora / Biólogo


  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 25
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 22


  • Geen huisdieren vermeld

Over onze familie

Let me introduce our family...we are four members: a biologist Ramón, 58 years old, Sandra designer, 59 years old, and our two children,  Ramón who is 21 and Julia 18.
We like travel around everywhere, and we are really interesed in natural life. We are interesed too in modern art and cultural life. So for us, Intervac is perfect: we can explore the world, we can know new things, new cultures...and we are happy with that! We are happy to offer our home for all of you! YOU ARE WELLCOME!!!


Amantes de la naturaleza y ornitólogos aficionados. También nos gusta la vida al aire libre y el deporte, esta zona es preciosa para largos paseos en bici, o ir a correr por caminos rodeados de bosque o paralelos al mar.


Dit lid heeft 7 succesvolle ruilen gerealiseerd. Hierbij enkele leden waarmee hij in het verleden geruild heeft: