Terug
US1009698

Silver Spring, Verenigde Staten

Welcoming Neighborhood

Welcoming Neighborhood

Welcoming Neighborhood
Brons

Intervac lid sinds

2015


Beschikbaar om te ruilen
Ruildata Duur
June 27, 2020 - July 18, 2020 2 weeks

Washington DC Suburb: Nature + City.

Severe cat allergies -- cannot exchange with a home that has an indoor cat.

Seeking an exchange in Europe for 1-2 weeks in July 2020.

Our 3-story townhome is ideal for adults and older children. It is contemporary and comfortable.

Main level has eat-in kitchen with dishwasher, convection toaster oven and wifi computer. Living room has piano keyboard and bay window. Dining room has expandable teak wood table. A half bathroom is located off of the entrance hallway.

Upstairs are 3 bedrooms. The main bedroom has a king tempurpedic mattress, ensuite bath plus separate vanity, and a large screen cable tv. Bedrooms 2 and 3 each have double plush mattresses and are located next to a full bath in the hallway. Bedroom 2 has an adult-size hammock and a dart board. Bedroom 3 has a wifi computer.

On the lower level is a bright walkout basement with a large screen cable tv, gym equipment, mini ping-pong table, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Wii, and board games. It is a fun, private hangout for older kids/teens, who love to lounge on two super-comfy couches (one opens to a bed) and two airbeds.

Sliding glass doors in the basement open to a small private patio surrounded by trees. It has string lights, a barbeque, a mini-firepit, tables & chairs

A/C - Central Air Conditioning, WiFi, Washer-Dryer, Cleaning Service
Car - Automatic Hyundai Elantra available for exchange

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 4 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 2 Huisruil ervaringen

Beroep

  • Nicolas, Neuroscience Researcher (23 in 2020)
  • Lisa, English Professor
  • David, Human Rights Lawyer
  • Jake, College Student (20 in 2020)

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Huis
  • Omgeving: In de voorstad
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 4
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 6

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Air condtioning
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Droogkast
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • BBQ
  • Fietsen: 4

Faciliteiten

  • Geen rokers
  • Wenst autoruil

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Italy
  • Cinque Terre, SP, Italy
  • France

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Frans

Beroep

  • Nicolas, Neuroscience Researcher (23 in 2020)
  • Lisa, English Professor
  • David, Human Rights Lawyer
  • Jake, College Student (20 in 2020)

Kinderen

  • Geen kinderen opgegeven

Huisdieren

  • Dog - will not be in home

Referenties

Dit lid heeft 2 succesvolle ruilen gerealiseerd. Hierbij enkele leden waarmee hij in het verleden geruild heeft: