Terug
IE50413

Saint-Savinien, Frankrijk

Starter

Intervac lid sinds

2021


Beschikbaar om te ruilen
Ruildata Duur
July 24, 2022 - August 31, 2022 2 weeks

We would like to exchange in France or in Northern Spain for 2 weeks during this time.

A Charentais house, 300 years old, in a quiet rural town on the bank of the Charente river

Our house was built 300 years ago. It is made of limestone brick and still maintains many of its features i.e. fireplaces, beams, stone brick exposed in many of the rooms. It has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen in the rear of the house and dining area and sitting room in the front. It also has a small south facing front garden and a back yard.

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 0 Huisruil ervaringen

Beroep

  • Colin is a retired academic and Anna a retired teacher.

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Vakantiewoning
  • Omgeving: In een kleine stad
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 8

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Haardvuur
  • Baby voorzieningen
  • Wasmachine

Outdoor

  • Terras
  • Fietsen: 2

Faciliteiten

  • Geen rokers

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Paris, France
  • Netherlands

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Frans

Onze buurt

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven: La Rochelle -

Saint Savinien is a quiet village of 2,800 people which is located on the banks of the Charente river. It has a supermarket, a weekly market and several restaurants. In summer it offers boat rides for children and their parents on a little lake as well as childrens' entertainments such as bouncy castles, slides etc. It is connected to the railway network and has several trains a day to Saintes [for Bordeaux] and also to La Rochelle. It is a very pretty town and it is also 1 hour's drive from the beaches of Royan and Grande Plage. Our house is 100 metres from the river and sits beside the river cliff which is behind our back yard.

Beroep

  • Colin is a retired academic and Anna a retired teacher.

Kinderen

  • Geen kinderen opgegeven

Huisdieren

  • Geen huisdieren vermeld