Terug
DE50545

Lauingen, Duitsland

Starter

Intervac lid sinds

2022


Beschikbaar om te ruilen
Ruildata Duur
February 07, 2022 - February 07, 2024 3 days

Write everytime about a spontan or a planed short swap. From two days, till one week. Sometimes, it will not work. Sometimes, we will be really happy about an impuls from outside. A Car-change is thinkable.

July 30, 2022 - September 05, 2022 2 weeks

From end of july, we are open for any exchange 1-4 weeks. About Change Car, we need to speak before. We prefer to travel with our car.

Sweet clean house, with a nice connection in the middle of south-germany (Legoland 20min)

A beautiful house renovated in 2014 with garden and wintergarden. Theres a Tree house, a giant swing, trampoline and lots of children's vehicles and toys. 120sqm living space.

About Animals in our home, we need to clear individual and personally.
We have an Audi A4 Sedan.

Dressing room, bathroom, toilet and 2 bedrooms on the 1st floor .
The master bedroom, has a bed with two 160x200cm mattress. So its 3,2meter on 2meter. Thats realy big. The Kids still sleep in our bed.

Living room, dinning room, kitchen, storage room, toilet and the wintergarden, on the ground floor.

Guest room, bathroom, laundry room and storage room in the basement.

Lauingen is a small historic town beside the River Donau and we live in a quiet residential area with nice neighbors. Nearby there are countless lakes, some for fishing, some for swimming (google earth will give you Impression). Also more small rivers, for nice adventures with a/our boat.
There are Wakeboard Lakes, Surf Lakes, Sailing Lakes, Golfcourse.
Thats all around some Kilometers, easy with Bikes.
The Donau-Forest is a realy nice biking and walk area, up and down.

By car:

you need to the castle Neuschwanstein / Lake Constance / Alps about 100min. Stuttgart (about 80min), Munich (about 80min), Nuremberg (about 90min) are also in the Immediate.

Another old Historic towns close are:
————————————————
Rothenburg ob der Tauber (70min)
Nördlingen (30min) This are the only two towns in germany, with a complete historic city wall, you can walk on, complete around the old center!
————————————————
Harburg (30min)
Donauwörth (30min)
Dinkelsbühl (45min)
Ulm (40min)
Augsburg (45min) Termalbath, Saunaland

Funparks:
Legoland Deutschland (20min)
Playmobil Funpark (70min)
Tripsdrill (120min)
Ravensburger Spieleland (120min)
Skyline Park (90min)
Bayern Park (120min)
Schwabenpark (100min)
WildAnimalPark Poing (75min)

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 0 Huisruil ervaringen

Beroep

  • Leading the Carwash Company
  • Technical for carwash

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Huis
  • Omgeving: In een kleine stad
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 8
  • Leefruimte: 135 m2
  • Volledige oppervlakte : 650 m2

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Niet gelijktijdig ruilen
  • Woningruil
  • Ruil van gastvrijheid
  • Verhuur mogelijk

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Bubbelbad of jacuzzi
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Haardvuur
  • Baby voorzieningen
  • Speelgoed en spelletjes
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Droogkast
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Terras
  • Balkon
  • Speeltuin
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Fietsen: 4

Faciliteiten

  • Afgelegen

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Russia
  • Finland
  • Slovenia
  • Croatia
  • France
  • Spain
  • Bulgaria
  • Hungary
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands
  • Italy
  • Denmark
  • Ireland
  • England, UK
  • Norway
  • Sweden

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Russisch

Onze buurt

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven: München/Stuttgart/Memmingen - Max 130km

Absolut quiet place, with a nice connection to the traffic road.
You can walk out to the fields in almost 5 Minutes.
The River Donau is around 20 Minutes to walk (15 Minutes to the Center. With Bike/Velo you can dive in 5 Minutes into the Donau-Auen-Wald (Forrest beside Donau) and go there for hours in the hot sunny Summer. Also in the Windy Autumn, there‘s no Wind in the Forrest.

Beroep

  • Leading the Carwash Company
  • Technical for carwash

Kinderen

  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 2
  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 8

Huisdieren

  • Geen huisdieren vermeld