Terug
FR060141

BORDEAUX, Frankrijk

Goud

Intervac lid sinds

2006


Niet beschikbaar om te ruilen

De deelnemer heeft geen ruildata vooropgesteld

1 story house in BORDEAUX, France

Our 200 sq meters fancy main home is very quiet and comfortable with a large living room open on the garden, a tv room and a library-desk room, a kitchen with all appliances. high-def satellite tv.  high-speed internet connection, upstairs: 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. housekeeper once each week on our charge.
We have an enclosed backyard with bbq and eating outdoors. don't worry about the flowers, we have an automatic watering system. it's a very peacefull garden for a nice evening after a hard day visiting.
It is centrally located, 15 minutes walk from the historical area of bordeaux. it's a very beautifull city (very famous unesco 18th century architectural city); it has many outdoor cafes, famous restaurants, summer festivals and attractions.

Near Bordeaux there are a lot of beautiful places to visit: historic houses, art galleries, museums, music and theatre, castles, medoc wine road, beaches, bicycles trail etc... . we are at 50 minutes driving from the bassin d'arcachon. twenty minutes from the bordeaux-merignac international airport.
By car you can visit many lovely places and towns in the area such as Saint Emilion, 25 minutes. Dordogne main historical locatiions,1.30; Biarritz,2.00; Pyrenees (Lourdes, Gavarnie)  3.30 and  by train (tgv) 3.00 from Paris.
Our car is an automatic car (Renault Velsatis) very comfortable for travel.
We'll take care of your home as we do for our's; we don't want smoking people inside the house but of course in the garden it's possible to smoke. it is important to us to exchange with people who maintain their homes nicely and value a clean, well kept environment as much as we do. 
We would like to have our cleaning lady come by during your stay in our home (our charge). 
We look forward to hearing from you.
Patricia and Marc

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 6 Huisruil ervaringen

Beroep

  • Project manager/Financial
  • Project manager/Financial

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Huis met 1 verdieping
  • Verdieping: 1
  • Omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 4
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 6

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Lange termijn ruil gezocht
  • Niet gelijktijdig ruilen
  • Woningruil
  • Ruil van gastvrijheid
  • Jongerenruil
  • Verhuur mogelijk

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Haardvuur
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Droogkast
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Balkon
  • Speeltuin
  • Garage
  • Fietsen: 2

Faciliteiten

  • Geen rokers
  • Wenst autoruil

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • country.costa_rica
  • Guadeloupe
  • Martinique
  • Mexico
  • Polynesia
  • Reunion

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Frans
  • Spaans

Onze buurt

You can visit the different web site of the Bordeaux area http://www.bordeaux.fr/http://www.saint-emilion-tourisme.com/http://www.arcachon.com/http://www.tourisme-gironde.fr/http://www.dordogne-perigord-tourisme.fr/http://www.biarritz.fr/website/site/fra_accueil.phphttp://www.lourdes-infotourisme.com/http://www.gavarnie.com/  

Beroep

  • Project manager/Financial
  • Project manager/Financial

Kinderen

  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 25
  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 21

Huisdieren

  • Geen huisdieren vermeld