Terug
DE8087

Berlin, Duitsland

House in summer

House in summer

bedroom upstairs

bedroom upstairs

Office or guestroom

Office or guestroom

house in winter

house in winter

House in summer bedroom upstairs Office or guestroom house in winter
Zilver

Intervac lid sinds

2011


Beschikbaar om te ruilen

De deelnemer heeft geen ruildata vooropgesteld

House in Berlin, Germany

We have a large, two-story home with 180 sqm of living space on an 760 sqm green property with trees and carport. A 40 sqm terrace in the first floor provides a fabulous view over the lake and to the Berlin TV-tower. The house was built in 2006 is equipped with a solar thermal panel supporting heating and warm water preparation.

The basement holds a large living room viewing the garden, a modern kitchen and a large room splitted into a children room and a office/ guest room. The kitchen, includes an electric stove, oven and dish washer and has a comfortable dining table. From the kitchen there is a direct acces to the garden terrace which we use for breakfast in the morning sun.
The whole basemant is suitable for wheelchairs, which makes it very spacious for everybody.
On the second floor there is a bathroom, a room for children and a bedroom for the adults. Bathrooms with showers are located on both floors.

The big garden with barbecue, a small shed and a bike port with 2 bicycles and a bicycle trolley.

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 1 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 3 Huisruil ervaringen

Beroep

  • engineer

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Huis
  • Verdieping: 2
  • Omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 6

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Speelgoed en spelletjes
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Droogkast
  • Gitaar

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Terras
  • Speeltuin
  • BBQ
  • Fietsen: 2

Faciliteiten

  • Geen rokers
  • Toegankelijk voor mindervaliden
  • Wenst autoruil
  • Zorg voor huisdieren gewenst

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Bari, Metropolitan City of Bari, Italy
  • Province of Lecco, Italy
  • 98050 Lipari, Province of Messina, Italy
  • Lipari, 98050 Lipari, Province of Messina, Italy

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Zweeds

Onze buurt

Our house is located in a cul-de-sac in a quiet and residential neighbourhood 15 minutes from the Alexanderplatz, 10 minutes from the trendy districts Prenzlauer Berg and Friedrichshain. On the opposite side of the street you find the Orankesee a public lido with sand beach and beach chairs. Closed by there are two more lakes, the Obersee situated in a public park and the Fauler See which is surrounded by a small forest - the first nature reserve in Berlin. The street with the six houses has a friendly neighbourhood with lots of children.

Beroep

  • engineer

Kinderen

  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 20
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 18

Huisdieren

  • two cats living mostly outside

Referenties

Dit lid heeft 3 succesvolle ruilen gerealiseerd. Hierbij enkele leden waarmee hij in het verleden geruild heeft: