Barcelona, Spanje

Barcelona`s Beaches, 15 minutes walking !

Barcelona`s Beaches, 15 minutes walking !

22@ our neighbourhooh, the new neighbourhooh in town

22@ our neighbourhooh, the new neighbourhooh in town

Barcelona`s Beaches, 15 minutes walking ! 22@ our neighbourhooh, the new neighbourhooh in town

Intervac lid sinds


Niet beschikbaar om te ruilen
Ruildata Duur
April 02, 2020 - April 13, 2020 10 days

Open to all suggestions !

July 03, 2020 - August 31, 2020 3 weeks

Open to all suggestions! We prefer Austria, Iceland, Finland, Greece. Slovenia...Norway

Sunny and quiet 100sq2 Apartment ...Close to the Beach and City Centre !!..

Welcome to Barcelona!

The apartment´s location is ideal for a amazing holidays and enjoy the best things that Barcelona offers ( good gastronomy, Original Museums, night life, beach life, Sports. )

It has 100 sqm with 4 bedrooms, a big and confortable living room with sofa-bed.
Is fully equipped (including high speed internet connection )

Also has a 12 sqm balcony ideal take a breakfast with the family

One of the main city´s train stations is only 3 blocks from apartment. You can take most of the populars places around the Barcelona Metropolitan area with it : Sitges, COSTA Brava, etc..


There`s a Free Public Parking 200 mts away
Well communicated with buses, metro, bicing and tramway
You can get Sagrada Familia´s Cathedral and the beaches with a short ride !

It's surrounded by all kind of stores (supermarkets, restaurants, bakeries, and two bigs shopping mall at only 5 minutes walking ) , and many parks and green and sportives zones.

Tourist bus has a stop only 2 blocks from here . Is no neccesary have a car 'cause you can visit all our city by pubblic transport.

Barcelona Airport is only 18 km
Girona Airport 80 km

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 3 Kinderen
  • 8 Huisruil ervaringen


  • Teacher. Dr. Educational Technology Specialist
  • Entrepeneur. Shops Owner

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Huis met 1 verdieping
  • Omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 4
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 5
  • Leefruimte: 100 m2
  • Volledige oppervlakte : 100 m2


In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Woningruil


  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Air condtioning
  • Baby voorzieningen
  • Speelgoed en spelletjes
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Televisie
  • Gitaar
  • Andere muziekinstrumenten


  • Balkon
  • Fietsen: 4


  • Geen rokers
  • Lift
  • Wenst autoruil
  • Afgelegen
  • Zorg voor huisdieren gewenst

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • France
  • England, UK
  • Catalonia, Spain
  • London, UK
  • Switzerland
  • Greece
  • Iceland

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Italiaans
  • Spaans


  • Teacher. Dr. Educational Technology Specialist
  • Entrepeneur. Shops Owner


  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 9
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 11
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 2


  • Geen huisdieren vermeld

Over onze familie

We're a family of 5 members : Maria's kindergarten teacher and pedagogue, specialist in Educational Technologies.
She has extensive experience in the field of educational consulting and online training technology.

Alex's likes play the guitar and football
He's photografer. He's entrepeneur and shops owner

Sophia likes climbing, swimming, telling stories and going on holydays. She practise taekwondo, aerial dance, chess and piano
Mathias plays football, chess and tae kwon do. He`s Barça supporter :)

And Chiara is the baby :)


We love playing sports, travelling to new places, outside lifestyle, and knowing new people.