Terug
FR090509

Paris, France

Sweden or Scotland in summer 2021

Sweden or Scotland in summer 2021

Sweden or Scotland in summer 2021
Goud

Intervac lid sinds

2009


Beschikbaar om te ruilen
Ruildata Duur
October 24, 2020 - November 01, 2020 4 days

Long week-end in Amsterdam

December 21, 2020 - January 01, 2021 1 weeks

Non simultaneous exchange possible at Christmas (you can come at Christmas)

February 13, 2021 - February 28, 2021 1 weeks

Exchange with a house near a ski resort Switzerland, Austria, Germany or Italy.

May 13, 2021 - May 16, 2021 4 days

City trip accessible by car or train

July 10, 2021 - August 21, 2021 3 weeks

Summer 2021: two or three weeks in Scotland or Sweden

Quick and easy access to central Paris with garden and garage

****LATEST NEWS****

We would like to plan future exchanges with the sanitary situation in mind (possibility of cancellation with mutual agreement if any problem locally).

****Please contact us for more****

We love living in a green neighborhood near Paris. How nice to relax in the garden after visiting the busy French capital!

A 20-minute metro ride from central Paris, our house is convenient to visit Paris. It is comfortable, clean and well-equipped inside with a 200m2 garden and garage for your car.
Although the front of the house is on the street, the neighbourhood is quiet and green, the Marne river nearby offers sign-posted walking/cycling routes directly to the Vincennes woods and central Paris.
There are three bedrooms, including one en-suite master room with queen size bed. It can sleep five persons.
There is garden furniture and a gas barbecue.

We bought this old house ten years ago and renovated it entirely adding extensions. It’s bright and cosy inside.

We will take care of your home and we expect the same from you. We have rather high standards as regards cleanliness. We enjoy swapping homes: we have made great encounters with people around the world, and there is no comparable way to live as the locals do. Plus it is sustainable. We hope you share the same vision.
 

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 7 Huisruil ervaringen

Beroep

  • Teacher
  • Teacher

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Huis
  • Verdieping: 2
  • Omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 5
  • Leefruimte: 120 m2

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Niet gelijktijdig ruilen
  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Speelgoed en spelletjes
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Droogkast
  • Televisie
  • Piano
  • Gitaar

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Terras
  • Speeltuin
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Fietsen: 4

Faciliteiten

  • Geen rokers
  • Wenst autoruil

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Norway
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Italy
  • United Kingdom
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Ireland
  • Sweden
  • France
  • Germany
  • Netherlands

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Frans
  • Spaans

Beroep

  • Teacher
  • Teacher

Kinderen

  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 12
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 9

Huisdieren

  • Geen huisdieren vermeld

Referenties

Dit lid heeft 7 succesvolle ruilen gerealiseerd. Hierbij enkele leden waarmee hij in het verleden geruild heeft: