Paris, Les Lilas, France

Living room

Living room

Living room

Intervac lid sinds


Beschikbaar om te ruilen
Ruildata Duur
July 12, 2020 - August 31, 2020 1 weeks

We have already booked for this summer, but a non simultaneous exchange is possible if you are interested in Paris in July or August 2020 !

A nice flat in Paris, Les Lilas

Our flat is quiet and full of light. It is a fully renewed 100 sq.m. large duplex apartment, with 1 living room, 1 dining room, 2 sleeping room and a studio that can be used as sleeping room for one (with comfortable spare bed). It is located in a quiet residential area, frontiering Paris, 5 min walk from Porte des Lilas (entrance gate to Paris). We have lots of restaurants and bistrots in the neighborhood and all convenience stores, supermarket, grocery, within 50m walk.
15-20 minutes far from Paris center (Notre Dame, Chatelet), 10 min from Republique, 25-30 min from Montmartre / Sacré Coeur with the Metro. You will enjoy discovering Paris from our place !
We have two nice cats, Texas and Easy ; if you are a pet lover, they will be your friends immediately. Otherwise, just let us know : we can send them on holidays !

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 4 Huisruil ervaringen


  • Veterinarian
  • Teacher in ancient history

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Flat
  • Verdieping: 4
  • Omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 2
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 5
  • Leefruimte: 100 m2
  • Volledige oppervlakte : 100 m2

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Niet gelijktijdig ruilen
  • Woningruil


  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Droogkast
  • Televisie


  • Wenst autoruil
  • Zorg voor huisdieren gewenst

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Denmark
  • California, USA
  • Quebec, Canada
  • Canary Islands, Spain
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Montreal, QC, Canada
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Italiaans
  • Frans
  • Duits


  • Veterinarian
  • Teacher in ancient history


  • Geen kinderen opgegeven


  • Cat