Terug
GB415613

Marple, Stockport, Groot-Brittannië

Goud

Intervac lid sinds

2006


Niet beschikbaar om te ruilen

De deelnemer heeft geen ruildata vooropgesteld

House in Marple, Stockport, Great Britain

We live in a 17th century cottage near a small town called Marple.  The town is close to the edge of a region called ‘The Peak District' which is beautiful and excellent for walking in.  We are also within easy reach of the city of Manchester - 25 minutes by train or 45 minutes by road. Our cottage is a quiet, country cottage near to a farm which has a riding centre as its main business.
Our house has 2 double bedrooms, 1 single bedroom, a sitting room, kitchen, dining room, office and 2 bathrooms. It has its own large car park and a good sized, secluded garden with a barbecue.
My wife Hazel is a psychology teacher and I am a science teacher.    Besides having a car for your use, a Mazda 626, we also have 3 bikes for you to use.  There are many country roads and canal paths which make good riding routes.
Within easy driving distance of Marple there are many tourist attractions including large stately homes, museums, theme parks, the Peak national park, zoo, aquarium, shopping centres, theatres and cinemas.
Manchester is a thriving, exciting and busy city with a large number of attractions.  The city of Liverpool which is 1.2 hours by road, also has many attractions.
 
 

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 10 Huisruil ervaringen

Beroep

  • Teachers
  • Teachers

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Huis
  • Verdieping: 2
  • Omgeving: Op het platte land
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 5

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Haardvuur
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Fietsen: 3

Faciliteiten

  • Wenst autoruil
  • Afgelegen

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • France
  • Italy
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • Germany

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Frans

Onze buurt

Beroep

  • Teachers
  • Teachers

Kinderen

  • Geen kinderen opgegeven

Huisdieren

  • Geen huisdieren vermeld

Referenties