Terug
NL0753

Muiderberg, Nederland

Platina

Intervac lid sinds

2009


Niet beschikbaar om te ruilen

De deelnemer heeft geen ruildata vooropgesteld

House in Muiderberg, Netherlands

We live in a quiet, picturesque village surrounded by beach, the lake and some forests in Muiderberg. The house was built in 1956 and has all the comforts like shower, dishwasher etc. On the back of the house we have a nice garden. 
Our children have left home so now we are once again with 2. Conny (68) is housewife and beautyconsultant. She has a beauty parlour . Myself, I (70) am consultant for computers systems.
There is a nice beach here, a restaurant, and great opportunities for swimming, sailing, especially catamaran sailing is popular, windsurfing, canoeing. Stores are close by at 1 minute walking distance.
Amsterdam is 15 kilometers westwards. Amsterdam is one of the cultural centres of Western Europe and has much to offer in historical sites, cultural events, sightseeing, museums etc.
The Northsea beach is about 45 minutes by car (Zandvoort).
There are several historical places around Muiderberg like Muiden with a medieval castle which can be visited and Naarden, an old city with unique 18th century defence works, and Weesp with old historical sites.
Having a car here is helpfull, but there are also connections by bus to the railway stations in Bussum and Weesp. 

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 19 Huisruil ervaringen

Beroep

  • IT-consultant & beauty-consultant
  • IT-consultant & beauty-consultant

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Huis
  • Verdieping: 0
  • Omgeving: Op het platte land
  • Slaapkamers: 4
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 5

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Lange termijn ruil gezocht
  • Niet gelijktijdig ruilen
  • Woningruil
  • Ruil van gastvrijheid
  • Jongerenruil
  • Verhuur mogelijk

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Droogkast
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Balkon
  • Speeltuin
  • Fietsen: 3

Faciliteiten

  • Geen rokers
  • Afgelegen

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Germany
  • Switzerland

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Nederlands

Onze buurt

You may check the following sites on the internet for more information: http://www.noord-holland-tourist.nl/ http://www.vvvhollandsmidden.nl/ http://www.holland.com/ http://www.zuid-holland.com/ 

Beroep

  • IT-consultant & beauty-consultant
  • IT-consultant & beauty-consultant

Kinderen

  • Geen kinderen opgegeven

Huisdieren

  • Geen huisdieren vermeld

Referenties