Terug
SE0790

Borlänge, Zweden

Zilver

Intervac lid sinds

2001


Niet beschikbaar om te ruilen

De deelnemer heeft geen ruildata vooropgesteld

Comfortable house in a cultural province

References: PL093 Stanislaw Bogdanski
DK343308 Peter Yde
Alan and Mag Taplin, Newcastle

Canada Mars - October
Normandie anytime
Spain September - April
Greece September - April

Ourselves
I, Eva, is a retired music teacher. 63 years old. I am a classical pianist, a recorder teacher and a traditional fiddler. I am interested in a lot of things, like music, art, history, handicrafts. I love to visit cities and villages, places of historical and cultural interest. I also like to visit vineyards and wine producers, and to taste local food.

! love the Intervac way of travel, and take great care to help my guests in every possible way. I and my late husband (who recently passed away) have made 10 holiday exchanges this far, 5 through Intervac. All have been wonderful experiences-

I will take good care of your home. It is a matter of honour.

To get here, you can take a flight to Arlanda Stockholm. Right at the airport you step on the train, and reach Borlänge in two hours. The province Dalarna (Dalecarlia) is a beautyful part of Sweden, with rich opportunities to outdoor life, and rich cultural traditions. Borlänge is a small town, but the surroundings are beautyful and interesting. In the city Falun 18 kms from, there is the World heritage site "Falun Copper Mine".

During winter, there is a skiing resort 20 km from Borlänge. There are many pists, even a black one. You can hire equipment.

I have quiet surroundings and nice neighbours.

My house is spacious,, with 125 m2 and a furnished basement. It is equipped with dishwasher, washing machine, TV, DVD, video, garage, security, free internet, etc. All our guests have found it quite comfortable. The garden is small, and there is nothing that needs care.

Across the street you find a sportshall with outdoor bath, water slide and tennis courts. Within the distance of 10 kms, you find golf courses and outdoor baths. You can use my bike.

1 km from our house, there are big shopping centers.

Swedish people are very proud of "The Right of Puplic Access" means, that everyone can walk in the woods, bath in the lakes, pick berries and mushrooms. Only you must not damage anything, and stay out of growing crops, and people´s gardens.

I always arrange a contact family for our guests. You will also find files with a lot of information about almost everything you can think of.

For more tourist information about this area, google visitdalarna.

If you would like some more information about me, my house and surroundings, please let me know. I will then send you a more detailed description.

Sincerly yours, Eva

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 5 Huisruil ervaringen

Beroep

  • Retired music teacher
  • Retired Legal/economic consult

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Huis
  • Verdieping: 1
  • Omgeving: In een kleine stad
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 5
  • Leefruimte: 125 m2
  • Volledige oppervlakte : 200 m2

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Niet toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Terras
  • Speeltuin
  • Garage
  • Fietsen: 1

Faciliteiten

  • Geen rokers
  • Auto noodzakelijk
  • Wenst autoruil
  • Afgelegen

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Canada
  • France
  • Greece

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Zweeds

Onze buurt

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven: Arlanda Stockholm -

I live in a peaceful area, with kind neighbours. There is a big shopping centre 10 minutes walk from here, and a baker and a pizza place around the corner. Across the street, there is a sports arena with pools,adventure bath, gym etc. There are also tennis courts, Within 10 kms radie, you find three golfcourts. During winter there is a ski resort with a black pist 20 kms from here. The nearest outdoor is 6 kms from here,

Beroep

  • Retired music teacher
  • Retired Legal/economic consult

Kinderen

  • Geen kinderen opgegeven

Huisdieren

  • Geen huisdieren vermeld

Lifestyle

I am a rather quiet person. My interest are culture, music, travelling and meeting other people, I always leave my exchange partner's house clean and tidy.