Terug
PL001

Kraków, Polen

Top floor guest room

Top floor guest room

Top floor guest room
Platina

Intervac lid sinds

1992


Beschikbaar om te ruilen
Ruildata Duur
October 19, 2020 - November 28, 2020 2 weeks

Comfortable family house in the historic university city of Kraków

Welcome to Bursztynowa 22, Krakow. Our family two floor house is located in a quiet cul-de- sac next to the Kościuszko Park with the river floating across, a public swimming pool & the XVIth century mansion with the Polish cuisine restaurant. French supermarket Auchan and a huge  fresh fruit & vegetable market are just a 5 minute walk away. And everything is just 5 bus stops from the historic Old Town (taxi costs c.5 Euro )
Our house is comfortable with most of the appliances : bath, shower, dishwasher or washing machine. The main living room, kitchen and the bathroom are on the first floor. There are 3 bedrooms & the shower/toilet on the second floor.
We are open to non simultaneous hospitality exchanges since the ground floor has an independent living room, 2 bedrooms, kitchen and a shower bathroom.
There is also a lovely garden around with abundance of flowers where you can grill & dine and rest listening to birds singing in bushes and trees. 

 
 
 

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 1 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 31 Huisruil ervaringen

Beroep

  • business/education
  • manager

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Huis
  • Verdieping: 2
  • Omgeving: In de voorstad
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 4
  • Leefruimte: 300 m2
  • Volledige oppervlakte : 1000 m2

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Gastvrijheid gevraagd
  • Niet gelijktijdig ruilen
  • Woningruil
  • Ruil van gastvrijheid
  • Jongerenruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Bubbelbad of jacuzzi
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Droogkast
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Terras
  • Balkon
  • Speeltuin
  • BBQ
  • Garage

Faciliteiten

  • Geen rokers
  • Afgelegen
  • Zorg voor huisdieren gewenst

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Germany
  • Norway
  • France
  • United Kingdom
  • Italy
  • Iceland
  • Greece

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Frans
  • Duits
  • Pools
  • Russisch

Onze buurt

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven: Krakow Balice Airport - 20 minutes

  • forest Kosciuszko Park (1.2 km)
  • shopping Simply Supermarket (0.4 km)
  • river Prądnik River (0.4 km)
  • beach Clepardia Swimming Pool (0.2 km)

Our house is situated in a quiet residential area, next to the park, the Pradnik river and Ojców National Park -at the same time we are only 10 minute drive from the famous Old Town and the Market Square.
Krakow is a lovely old university city with almost 1000 years of history, the city of Kings and Queens of Poland until the XVIth century when the capital was moved to Warsaw. It is a real gem in the world heritage with many UNESCO qualified places of interest .
Krakow is ranked among the most popular places to visit in Europe and possibly even in the world. No wonder it is called the Florence of the North and you can fly here within 1-3 hours from all European desinations .
Welcome to Krakow ,welcome to Poland!

Beroep

  • business/education
  • manager

Kinderen

  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 32
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 30

Huisdieren

  • our cats: Perełka & Milutek

Over onze familie

Family & pets
I have been  Intervac member Pl 0001 for years and Intervac organiser since 1998. we have been exchanging successfully since 1993 approximately 30 times. I had the privilege for a few years to be an administrator of Intervac International Facebook fanpage www.facebook.com/IntervacHomeExchange. I manage the family business a private York School of English www.york.edu.pl
We have 2 lovely cats Perelka and Milutek and 1 German shepherd dog Ikar safe in the school garden - our housekeeper looks after him when we are away.

I love gardening, travelling, photography, film, reading and reading . My two adult daughters Anna and Joanna are away but may like to join me. Joanna (31) works as the dentist in the UK (has got the British citizenship); Anna (29) is a finance manager in Germany. I exchange at the moment by myself or with the daughters- my husband had leukemia fours years ago. ..

Lifestyle

We enjoy travelling & have been exchanging with Intervac since our daughters were 2 and 3.
We have exchanged a few times in England, Scotland, Wales and Ireland (partly due to our business), French Provence and Normandy; Danish Jutland and Zeland; Austrian Tirol, Ireland, the Netherlands,German Bavaria, Italy, Switzerland and Spain.

I have also visited many other countries like Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Peru, Bolivia, Mexico,Guatemala, Malaysia,Thailand, Uruguay, Egypt,Cuba, Marocco, India, Indonesia, Madeira, Malaysia, Singapore, Syria,Jordan, Tunisia, South Africa and many other.
I love photography, film, books & gardening

Referenties

Dit lid heeft 31 succesvolle ruilen gerealiseerd. Hierbij enkele leden waarmee hij in het verleden geruild heeft: