Terug
IE51031

Dublin 12, Ierland

Brons

Intervac lid sinds

2022


Antwoordt gewoonlijk op een huisruil verzoek binnen de 72 uurfast replier
Beschikbaar om te ruilen

De deelnemer heeft geen ruildata vooropgesteld

Quiet Upgraded Edwardian Terraced near Dublin City Centre

The house is a fully upgraded end of terrace Edwardian house, in a working class district of the city. It comprises 3 double bedrooms (one converted attic), a study (with wireless internet), 1 bathroom, 2 toilets, a kitchen, a dining room, a double living room, and a patio. Alarmed and with double glazing, this relaxed, comfortable home is full of books, and antic furniture. The house is 150 square meters. I have already exchanged many times with different people of all kinds, from all over the world, and they always enjoyed their stay. Some have kept in contact.

Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 1 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 1 Huisruil ervaringen

Beroep

  • Lecturer

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Huis
  • Omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 6

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Lange termijn ruil gezocht
  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser

Outdoor

  • Terras

Faciliteiten

  • Geen rokers

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • South East Asia
  • India
  • Latin America
  • Mexico
  • Eastern Europe
  • Western Europe

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Frans
  • Spaans

Onze buurt

Beroep

  • Lecturer

Kinderen

  • Geen kinderen opgegeven

Huisdieren

  • Geen huisdieren vermeld

Over onze familie

Hello! I am French, born in 1965, a lecturer (Comparative Literature and Sexuality Studies), and I have lived in Dublin, for the last 30 years. I enjoy travelling, eating out, reading, relaxing with friends, as well as cultural life and the outdoors. Even though I often need to go to Paris (for research), I am very open to any other destinations, in Europe or outside. E-mailing prior to any exchange is paramount, obviously, so that we get to know each other, and ease your mutual stays in any way possible. Looking forward to hearing from you (In French, English, Spanish, Russian).

I don't smoke, and prefer long stays (2/3 weeks). I need WIFI.

I have exchanged about 25 times through different sites, in France, Latin America, Asia, Europe, Every single time it was very nice experience, very rewarding in terms of discovering people, and exchanging new ways of life, also, I actually have kept in contact with some people!

Lifestyle

I am French, in Ireland 30 years now. I have exchanged with different people on about 20/25 occasions. I am interested in literature, arts, culture travel and good food and wine. Typical French cliché...

Referenties

Dit lid heeft 1 succesvolle ruilen gerealiseerd. Hierbij enkele leden waarmee hij in het verleden geruild heeft: