Terug
FR020238

VANNES, Frankrijk

Platina

Intervac lid sinds

1994


Beschikbaar om te ruilen

De deelnemer heeft geen ruildata vooropgesteld

Deel

House in VANNES, France

In the natural Regional Park of "Golfe du Morbihan", Vannes is a middle town of 50000 hab.
some photos from the golfe of Morbihan, close the house (300m) and specially the sea water swimming pool, so safe for the kids.
From the house there are several footpaths along the sea and the river.
From home you can easily take the boat by feet for "ile d'Arz" , ile aux moines" in "the golfe du Morbihan".
Vannes has a very nice historic center.
At less than 1/2 h you can discover the fabulous megalithic sites of Erdeven , Carnac, Locmariaquer ...
 The famous beaches of La Trinité sur Mer , Carnac , Quiberon are at less than 1/2 hour from home. 
The islands of Houat , Hoedic , Bell-île and Groix are easy to reach for a 1 or 2 days trip.
Nantes and Rennes are at 1 hour 1/4  from home . The "Mont Saint Michel" ( inscribed in the list of UNESCO World Heritage) is at about 2h 1/2.
The "gulf of Morbihan" is part of the "world nicest Bay Club". We provide you with 2 kayaks to navigate the gulf.
http://www.tourisme-vannes.com/
http://www.morbihan.com/
http://www.golfedumorbihan.fr/
http://www.tourismebretagne.com/
https://golfedumorbihan56.com/semaine-du-golfe-2019/

We also can let you 1 sea kayak , if you are used to do kayak on sea....
We usually swap our car, too.

 Nous sommes ouverts à toutes destinations, avec une préférence pour les pays nordiques ( Denmark, Sweden, Norway), les iles Lofoten, . N'hésitez pas à nous faire des propositions !! MERCI

Translate this
Lees meer

Onze familie

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 58 Huisruil ervaringen

Beroep

  • retired- agronomy ingeneer
  • university teacher,engineer

Onze woning

  • Type woning: Huis
  • Verdieping: 2 niveaux
  • Omgeving: Bij de zee
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal slaapplaatsen: 4
  • Leefruimte: 150 m2
  • Volledige oppervlakte : 170 m2

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van ruil

  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Centrale verwaming
  • Haardvuur
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Droogkast
  • Televisie
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Speeltuin
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Fietsen: 2

Faciliteiten

  • Geen rokers
  • Auto noodzakelijk
  • Wenst autoruil

Je lijst van voorkeur bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • New Zealand
  • Prince Edward Island, Canada
  • Harstad, Norway
  • Greece
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Nova Scotia, Canada
  • Boston, MA, USA
  • Maine, USA
  • Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • Alesund, Norway
  • Trondheim, Norway
  • Narvik, Norway
  • Bodø, Norway

Gebruikte talen

  • Engels
  • Frans
  • Spaans

Onze buurt

http://www.clicknmap.com/vannes/usrpdv.html : to have a good aerial photography
http://www.tourismebretagne.com/
https://golfedumorbihan56.com/semaine-du-golfe-2019/

www.morbihan.com
www.tourisme-vannes.com
 
 

Beroep

  • retired- agronomy ingeneer
  • university teacher,engineer

Kinderen

  • Geen kinderen opgegeven

Huisdieren

  • Geen huisdieren vermeld

Over onze familie

Our children are 26,27 and 31 years old In principle ,they don't travel with us.
Please don't contact us if you have a house or a flat to rent.
For next summer we are looking for a swap for 2 adults .
We are also interested by short swaps during school holidays

 

Referenties